Check it!

Commissioned by Liquid Television liquidtelevision.com/

Animated By:

Joseph Bennett josephbennett.tv/

Caleb Wood calebdwood.tumblr.com/

Lizzi Akana lizziakana.com/

Dylan Hayes haaaay.com/

Neil Numberman neilnumberman.com/

Ted Wiggin tedwiggin.com/site/Home.html

Josh Burggraf joshburggraf.tumblr.com/

Sound design by Mike Jansson mikejansson.com/

Music by Joshua Pagillo

Character Voices by Cory Blische, Joseph Bennett, Mike Jansson, Andy Greene

Edited by Joseph Bennett

# vimeo.com/99549959 Uploaded 3,353 Plays / / 18 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Check it!

Nilz Plus

Innovative: //Shorts//Experimental//Motion Graphics//Animation//

Every thing here eventually gets posted to our blog.
Our Blog: check-it.tumblr.com

If you are interested in moderating, to add to the collection, feel free to msg me. I


+ More

Innovative: //Shorts//Experimental//Motion Graphics//Animation//

Every thing here eventually gets posted to our blog.
Our Blog: check-it.tumblr.com

If you are interested in moderating, to add to the collection, feel free to msg me. I am interested in those with a broad and unique taste.

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels