Everything Animated

  1. Nora Johnson, long divorced, wasn't looking for love when she met George, a widowed 83-year-old. It just happened.

    Click here to follow us: vimeo.com/newyorktimes
    Watch more videos at: nytimes.com/video
    Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/nytvideo

    # vimeo.com/74382751 Uploaded 6,971 Plays / / 4 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  2. Welcome to the Doodle Project!

    A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

    LEARN A BIT MORE ABOUT THE PROCESS:
    cargocollective.com/podoboo/The-Doodle-Project

    Idea and Animation
    Dante Zaballa
    cargocollective.com/podoboo
    podoboo.com.ar

    Hand Lettering
    Guillermina Gomez (aka Kind Instants)
    cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    facebook.com/KindInstants

    Sound Mastering
    Fede Chiclana

    CHARACTER DESIGN
    Andrea Wan (Canada) - andreawan.com
    Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - anneloue.tumblr.com
    Akinori Oishi (Japan) - aki-air.com
    Billy (England) - billyandalex.com
    César Pelizer (Brazil) - cesarpelizer.tv
    Cheyenne Cruchon (France) - supersalmon.tumblr.com
    Chu (Argentina) - studiochu.tv
    Colorblok (Argentina) - colorblok.com
    Dana Damki (Germany) - damki.com
    Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) - pikique.com
    Fernando Bruno (Argentina) - funhataraku.com
    Fons Schiedon - (germany) - fonsschiedon.com
    Fran Cunha - (Uruguay) - fran.com.uy
    Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) - gahfe.com
    Juan Casal (Argentina) - juancasal.com
    Juan Molinet (Argentina) - lebureau.tv
    Juan Vegetal (Argentina) - juanvegetal.tumblr.com
    Juli Satran (Argentina) - elsatran.com.ar
    Keita Takahashi (Japan) - uvula.jp
    Kind Instants (Argentina) - cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    Leo Campasso (Argentina) - leocampasso.com.ar
    Leo Espinosa (Colombia) - studioespinosa.com
    Loup Blaster (France) - loupblaster.tumblr.com
    Mak Ying Ping (China) - makyingping.com
    Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) - manucorreasoto.com
    Manó Madé (Argentina) - manomade.org
    Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- markverhaagen.com
    Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com
    Matias Vigliano (Argentina) - parquerama.com
    Mathilde Kitteh (France) - catneep.tumblr.com
    Max Taylor (England) - maxtaylordesign.com
    Michael Frei (Switzerland) - michaelear.com
    Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) - motomichi.com
    Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) - dibujarahora.com.ar
    Max Gärtner (Germany) - maxgartner.com
    Max Maleo (France)
    Niels Kalk (Holland) - nielskalk.com
    Nicolas Ménard (Canada) - nicolasmenard.com
    Noam Sussman (Canada) - noamsussman.blogspot.com
    Olivia Blanc (France) - o-blanc.blogspot.com
    Ori Toor (Israel) - oritoor.com
    Osian Efnisien (England) - osianefnisien.com
    Paolo Pochettino (Italy) - paolopochettino.com
    Peter Millard (England) - hellopetermillard.com
    Pierre Zenzius (France) - pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
    Pincheloco (Mexico) - pincheloco.mx
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com
    Rylsee (Switzerland) - rylsee.ch
    Sam Taylor (England) - samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
    Seba Acampante (Argentina) - miacampante.com
    Sebas and Clim (England) - sebasandclim.com
    Sonni (Argentina) - sonnistudios.com
    Souv (France) - souvstudio.tumblr.com
    Superflashilandia (Argentina) - superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
    Thomas Eide - (Norway) - tumblr.com/blog/thegern
    Thomas Rouzière (France) - gommette.tumblr.com
    Tsktsk (England) - wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
    Vaiana Gauthier (France) - vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
    Wesley Louis (England) - librabear.blogspot.com.ar
    Wong Ping (China) - nowhynowhy.com
    Yeka Haski (Russia) - yekahaski.com
    Ygor Marotta (Brazil) - ygormarotta.com
    Yoann Hervo (France) - hervoyoann.blogspot.com

    MUSIC
    Blake Stone china (Ch) - soundcloud.com/floood
    Claus Hesse (Ar)
    David Kamp (Ger) - davidkamp.de
    Fede Chiclana (Ar)
    Flor Zaballa (Ar) - thezabalas.com
    Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
    Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
    Juan Tortarolo (Ar) - cargocollective.com/milcables
    La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) - laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
    Muveo (Ar) - soundcloud.com/muveo
    Nacho Czornogas (Ar) - loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Seba Acampante (Ar) - miacampante.com
    Tall Juan (Ar) - soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

    ::: doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
    ::: facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::

    # vimeo.com/74472983 Uploaded 117K Plays / / 75 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  3. Buck is proud to join Michelle Obama and Eva Longoria in support of
    Partnership for a Healthier America's Drink Up initiative, which encourages people to drink more water, more often. youarewhatyoudrink.org

    Credits:

    Directed by: BUCK
    Executive Creative Director : Orion Tait
    Executive Producer : Anne Skopas
    Creative Direction : Thomas Schmid
    Producer : Billy Mack
    Art Direction : Thomas Schmid
    Design : Jon Gorman, Fede Reano, Thomas Schmid
    Animation Lead : Jake Armstrong
    2d Animation : Fede Reano, William Trebutien
    Additional Animation : Eric Ko, Kyle Mowat
    Composite : Sander van Dijk, Fede Reano
    Music & Sound Design : Antfood

    # vimeo.com/74393348 Uploaded 23.7K Plays / / 47 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  4. Daydream/Wetdream/Nightmare is a one-woman labour of love and my master project.
    Drawn by hand, frame-by-frame, with a carefully constructed storyline and accompanying scenery, this official music video for band, Saint Motel, tells a story about unrequited love, set on a Danish fisherman's island.

    # vimeo.com/73761647 Uploaded 6,588 Plays / / 3 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  5. Un film qui raconte l'histoire de la vie, de rencontres, de souvenirs ...

    A film about our life, the people we meet, the memories we make ...

    Durée : 3:10

    Réalisé par :
    Hélène Leroux loulouln.blogspot.com

    Contact production :
    GOBELINS, l'école de l'image, Moïra Marguin : mmarguin@gobelins.fr

    Contact festival :
    Luce Grosjean, film@gobelins.fr

    Contact Distribution :
    La distribution des films produits par GOBELINS, l'école de l'image est assurée par L'Agence du court métrage. Contact : f.keller@agencecm.com.

    # vimeo.com/73765538 Uploaded 96.5K Plays / / 67 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

Everything Animated

Aziz Kocanaogullari Plus

A channel for admirers of animation. Just sit back, relax and enjoy the greatest animation talent out there carefully handpicked for you!

For all submissions: submit@everythinganimated.tv
Don't be shy! I'll try and add as many great films as possible and the one's that don't make it will go into "Animation" group.

Come join us on Facebook & Twitter: facebook.com/everythinganimated | twitter.com/all_animated

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

  • Daniel Prace

    Do you remember the bad things? Or more likely the good things?

    ▶▶ vimeo.com/99340037 ◀◀

    Pls give me a feedback if you liked it! ♥

    by Daniel Prace

  • We Are One Japan

    Hi,

    Calling for entries: INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS CREATIVE Award 2014,
    Organized by Knowledge Capital, Osaka, Japan

    The International Students Creative Award is an international award contest for both Japanese and foreign university, graduate school, and vocational school students in the fields of art and information media.

    Knowledge Capital’s mission is to promote “industrial creation, culture dissemination, international exchange, and human resource development”. The purpose of the International Students Creative Award is to discover and nurture the creative ideas and talents of today’s youth to enable them to become tomorrow’s stars on the world stage.

    Selected films and the film makers will be invited to attend the award ceremony, and pre-event party in Osaka in November 2014, with free air tickets and accommodation.
    Winners of the award could win prize money up to US$3000 plus other prizes. Your creative work would also gain great exposure at the event and in Japanese media, and media industry.

    Last year, winners from Korea, Indonesia, Singapore, Hong Kong, France, and Spain had joined us for a wonderful award event together with other Japanese student creators.

    We are now calling for entries for this year’s INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS CREATIVE Award. Kindly download the application form and send it to hi@wasabicreation.com, together with any questions you may have by
    AUG 19th 2014.

    • Application form download: bit.ly/1qQgcTL
    • ISCA Application Guide download: bit.ly/1qFDhXD
    • ISCA Official Website: kc-i.jp/en/award/isca/
    • Corresponding contact for overseas applicant: hi@wasabicreation.com

    NOTE:
    • For applicants outside Japan, please include a URL to your video when you fill in the Title. No DVD submission is needed at this stage.
    • You may also submit as an individual instead of a school, kindly fill in the school portion to your best knowledge.

    We look forward to seeing your creative works.

    Yours,
    Tong
    Overseas application correspondent
    hi@wasabicreation.com

    by We Are One Japan

  • Thijs Viegers

    Helleau, Hope you will like our latest commissioned film.
    vimeo.com/100194787

    by Thijs Viegers

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels