Everything Animated

  1. "A smile-worthy and sly comment on the have and have not nature of Christmas"

    Give generously kids!

    # vimeo.com/114726536 Uploaded 647 Plays / / 4 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. This is the story of a young woman out for a hike along a coastal tide pool. Her encounter with a sea anemone triggers a phantasmagorical reaction. She meets a man who seems to be in a similar predicament, and together they start a family of sorts.

    DIRECTED BY ISAIAH SAXON & SEAN HELLFRITSCH

    Made at Encyclopedia Pictura in San Francisco

    ANIMATION DIRECTOR
    Eran Hilleli

    ANIMATION
    Jason Rayner, Daniel Moos, Viv Nikolich, Eran Hilleli, Avi Yeyni

    MODELING
    Kristifir Klein, Eran Hilleli, Jason Rayner

    RIGGING
    Lior Ben Horin, Kristifir Klein

    SOUND DESIGN
    Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

    STORYBOARDING & ART DIRECTION
    Isaiah Saxon

    CINEMATOGRAPHY
    Sean Hellfritsch

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS
    Mark DePace, Zachary Mortenson / Ghost Robot
    Peter Berard / Domino Records

    STAFF PRODUCER
    Natasha Giliberti

    Written and Produced by Isaiah Saxon and Sean Hellfritsch

    # vimeo.com/113544877 Uploaded 41.2K Plays / / 50 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  3. This collaboration was part of Animation Breakdown's Free For All program at Cinefamily ( cinefamily.org/films/animation-breakdown-2014/ ). The mighty Paul Fraser ( paulfrasermusic.com ) created the amazing music track first, not knowing what imagery was to go with it. Participants turned in GIFs not knowing what would happen. Then I edited the GIFs to the music. So music was done BEFORE the edit, which if you think about it is kind of crazy but it magically came together (I think). List of GIF artists below. Can't thank everyone enough for trusting me with their work and taking part in this fun experiment!

    Andrew Benson wolfandunicorn.tumblr.com
    Christian Villacañas hellomynameis.ch
    Courtney Garvin courtneygarvin.tumblr.com
    Dale Anderson wackom.tumblr.com
    Dave Smith daveofthedead.tumblr.com
    David Maingault david-maingault.tumblr.com
    Dylan Hayes sakesaloon.com
    Ed Skudder edskudder.tumblr.com
    Felix Colgrave aardvarkbutter.com
    Henrique Jardim henryscrapeteria.tumblr.com
    Jack Cusumano jackiecous.tumblr.com
    Jacky Ke Jiang timecard.tumblr.com
    Jared D. Weiss jdweiss.tumblr.com
    Jaydeep Hasrajani jayhasrajani.tumblr.com
    Jen Lee repoghost.com
    Jeremy Sengly jeremysengly.tumblr.com
    Jeremy Couillard jeremycouillard.com
    Jesse Jacobs onemillionmouths.tumblr.com
    John Lisle johnelisle.com
    Johnny Woods johnnywoods.com
    Jonathan Rawlings jonvier89.tumblr.com
    Justin Hilden justinhilden.com
    Lindsay and Alex Small-Butera coroflot.com/smalllindsay coroflot.com/alexbutera
    Lilli Carré lillicarre.com
    Matt Furie mattfurie.tumblr.com
    Matthias Hoegg matthiashoegg.co.uk
    Max Litvinov kclogg.tumblr.com
    Max Wittert home.maxwittert.com
    Nath Milburn heynath.com
    Neil Sanders neilsanders.tumblr.com
    Nick Arciaga nickarciaga.com
    Paul Robertson probertson.tumblr.com
    Peter Burr peterburr.org
    Sarah Schmidt sarahmaeschmidt.com
    Scott Gelber time-cop.tumblr.com
    Tim Beckhardt timbeckhardt.tumblr.com
    Tim Rauch rauchbros.tumblr.com
    Tom Hunter mrbuffalo.tumblr.com

    # vimeo.com/112952764 Uploaded 36.9K Plays / / 25 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Ajoutée le 8 sept. 2014

    Court-métrage d'animation de fin d'études (promotion 2013).

    Réalisateurs : Augustin Clermont, Gilles Cortella, Marthe Delaporte, Clement De Ruyter, Maïlys Garcia, Gaspard Sumeire, Pierre Rütz.
    Acteurs : Vincent Demoury, Marie-Aline Roule.

    Synopsis :
    Une châtelaine et un jeune chevalier batifolent dans la forêt lorsqu'ils découvrent Excalibur. Ils se lancent alors dans un jeu de séduction délirant.

    A high-born lady and a young knight are frolicking in the forest when they come across Excalibur, which leads them to a silly game of seduction.

    Contact Production :
    GOBELINS, l'école de l'image : Moïra Marguin, mmarguin@gobelins.fr.

    Contact Festival :
    GOBELINS, l'école de l'image : Luce Grosjean, film@gobelins.fr.

    Distribution :
    La distribution des films produits par GOBELINS, l'école de l'image est assurée par L'Agence du court métrage.
    Contact : f.keller@agencecm.com.

    # vimeo.com/105634070 Uploaded 259K Plays / / 75 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. After being screened in 63 countries at more than 300 festivals and winning over 120 awards I'm proud and happy to share my graduation film from MOME Anim.

    If you liked the film please help us rating it on IMDB: imdb.com/title/tt2664910/
    You can read about HOW WE MADE the film here: vaczpeter.blogspot.com/
    ...and an interview with me on the Directors Notes page: directorsnotes.com/2014/12/16/peter-vacz-rabbit-and-deer/

    You can find the ending song 'Listen' by MK (Mahdi Khene) on his new album Something Like That: itunes.apple.com/album/id943458685

    If you feel like following my upcoming works click here: facebook.com/peter.vacz.director

    "Rabbit and Deer is a stunningly directed and beautifully crafted play on the universal conflict of emotional incompatibility." – Jonathan Hodgson (BAFTA winner animation director)

    CREDITS:
    Writer Director and Designer: Péter Vácz
    Co-Director and Animator: Attila Bertóti
    Edited by: Judit Czakó
    Original music & Sound Design by: Máté Hámori
    Ending song 'Listen' by: Mahdi Khene
    Photography: Gábor Garai
    Voices: Adrienn Mórocz, Dániel Czupi
    Animation: Attila Bertóti, Péter Vácz
    Set design: Kata Müller, Móni Kovács, Kati Egely
    Production: MOME, Budapest (Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design) mome.hu/

    Budapest, 2013

    # vimeo.com/52744406 Uploaded 323K Plays / / 85 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Everything Animated

Aziz Kocanaogullari Plus

A channel for admirers of animation. Just sit back, relax and enjoy the greatest animation talent out there carefully handpicked for you!

For all submissions: submit@everythinganimated.tv
Don't be shy! I'll try and add as many great films as possible


+ More

A channel for admirers of animation. Just sit back, relax and enjoy the greatest animation talent out there carefully handpicked for you!

For all submissions: submit@everythinganimated.tv
Don't be shy! I'll try and add as many great films as possible and the one's that don't make it will go into "Animation" group.

Come join us on Facebook & Twitter: facebook.com/everythinganimated | twitter.com/all_animated

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels