Inspirational Animation

  1. Directed by BRVTVS
    brutuscollective.tumblr.com

    Thibaud Clergue - thy-works.blogspot.com
    Aurélien Duhayon - aurel.the.portfolio.over-blog.com
    Sébastien Iglesias - sebastien-iglesias.tumblr.com
    Camille Perrin - camilleperrin.fr

    Music by Lionel Flairs for Hit'n'Run - wearehitnrun.com
    Sound design by Florian Calmer - hypnago.com
    Mixing by Benoit Rault and Florian Calmer

    We used LH Auto Rig 1.0 created by Ludovic Habas for the characters' rigging - cg-animation.com
    Facial and motorcycles riggings were done by Lucas Morandi - fr.linkedin.com/pub/lucas-morandi/53/9a3/2b9

    This project was able to see the light of day thanks to Armand Béraud and Machine Molle, who kindly hosted us for two months - machinemolle.com

    Wallpapers:

    Red - media.joomeo.com/large/53d7a2eae8b48.jpg
    Blue - media.joomeo.com/large/53d7a32adcd8c.jpg
    Black - media.joomeo.com/large/53d7a34d8e358.jpg
    Green - media.joomeo.com/large/53d7a33a912d5.jpg

    Follow us on Facebook - facebook.com/brutuscollective

    # vimeo.com/101957670 Uploaded 34.1K Plays / / 52 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  2. This is my final second year assignment - to start and finish on an assigned frame.

    Directed, Animated, Sound by Sitji Chou
    Voice: Nic Parker

    Adobe Photoshop CS4, Premier CS4

    # vimeo.com/22318669 Uploaded 2,289 Plays / / 10 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  3. initially for loop de loop but i finished too late! i'm also crying in real life because i missed it.

    # vimeo.com/101457122 Uploaded 2,422 Plays / / 11 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  4. # vimeo.com/98789377 Uploaded 4,584 Plays / / 17 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  5. thepeachkings.com

    Production Company: Ataboy ataboystudios.com/
    Directors:
    Kris Merc cargocollective.com/krismerc
    Benjy Brooke benjybrooke.com/
    Creative Director: Vikkal Parikh
    Story: Kris Merc, Benjy Brooke, Vikkal Parikh
    Designers: Benjy Brooke, Ellen Su, Kris Merc
    Animators: Benjy Brooke, Ellen Su, Zeynep Aydogmus, Scott Wilkinson, Arthur Guttilla, Yana Pan, Monika Norcross, Christine Kim
    Compositor: Adam Van Dine
    Editor: Jeremy Baumann
    3D Artist: Emily Zurl
    Storyboards: Benjy Brooke, Takeia Dunlop
    Producer: James Howell
    Executive Producer: Karen Hennegan

    Song credits:
    Recorded at Mophonics Music + Sound in Venice, CA
    "Mojo Thunder" Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Josh Marcy
    Mastering by Kelly Hibbert
    ℗ and © Mophonics and the Peach Kings

    Buy the "Mojo Thunder" single and EP here: itunes.apple.com/us/album/mojo-thunder-ep-ep/id879192585
    facebook.com/peachkings
    soundcloud.com/thepeachkings

    # vimeo.com/96822684 Uploaded 85.9K Plays / / 99 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

Inspirational Animation

Eoin Duffy Plus

INSPIRATIONAL ANIMATION – computer animation, motion graphics, experimental, motion design, stop motion, short films, independent films, music video, student films, TV adverts ...

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels