People Mover

4exit4 Productions presents the premiere of People Mover, a short film capturing 24 local artists, cooks, thinkers and musicians as they came together to showcase Detroit's spirit, performing inside the train one day in April.

Executive Producer: Toby Barlow
Produced by: Dorota Coy and Brian Merkel
Edited by: Jeffrey Richardson
Director of Photography: Jeffrey Richardson
Art Director: Michael Burdick

Featuring:

Sean Mann
Mr. Stevie mrstevie.com
Stephanie Schult and Frances Mackey
Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas jessicahernandez.net/
Cedric Tai and Rachel Yezbick cedrictai.com/
Rick Robinson and Hong-Yi Mo (of the DSO) detroitsymphony.com/
Cold Men Young coldmenyoung.com/
Miguel Baptista soundcloud.com/mbaptistabenedict
Rachel Harkai rachelharkai.com/
Black Tia beehiverecording.com/arist.aspx?id=1028
Ray Domzalski raydomzalski.com/
Charlie Slick charlieslick.bandcamp.com/
Marsden Berger .metrotimes.com/editorial/story.asp?id=8756
Steve Martin
hygenic dress league hygienicdressleague.com/
Dave Mancini and Grant Lancaster supinopizza.com/, citywingsinc.com/
Prussia prussiadetroit.com/
Deep River Choir y-artsdetroit.org/deepriverchoir.html
Bill Snellings thewright.org/
Mexican Knifes facebook.com/pages/Mexican-Knives/203319536373958?sk=wall
Detroit Party Marching Band facebook.com/DetroitPartyMarchingBand
Greg Lenhoff leopoldsbooks.com/
Mark Binelli markbinelli.com/
Me and Joe Smith feat. Izzy Smith meandjoesmith.com/

# vimeo.com/26342152 Uploaded 31.8K Plays / / 10 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

People Mover

4exit4 PRO

One Sunday, 12 hours, 24 artists, cooks, thinkers, musicians. The spirit of one city, on one train.

Executive Producer: Toby Barlow
Produced by: Dorota Coy and Brian Merkel
Edited by: Jeffrey Richardson
Director of Photography: Jeffrey Richardson
Art


+ More

One Sunday, 12 hours, 24 artists, cooks, thinkers, musicians. The spirit of one city, on one train.

Executive Producer: Toby Barlow
Produced by: Dorota Coy and Brian Merkel
Edited by: Jeffrey Richardson
Director of Photography: Jeffrey Richardson
Art Director: Michael Burdick

Featuring:

Sean Mann
Stevie Ansara
Stephanie Schult and Frances Mackey
Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas
Cedric Tai and Rachel Yezbick
Rick Robinson and Hong-Yi Mo (of the DSO)
Cold Men Young
Miguel Baptista
Rachel Harkai
Black Tia
Ray Domzalski
Charlie Slick
Marsden Berger
Steve Martin
hygenic dress league
Dave Mancini and Grant Lancaster
Prussia
Deep River Choir
Bill Snellings
Mexican Knives
DetroitPartyMarchingBand
Greg Lenhoff
Mark Binelli
Me and Joe Smith feat. Izzy Smith

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels