DW Productions PA

Joined
Reading, PA

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Born in Reading, Pennsylvania on May 10, 1983 to Richard and Marguerite wegman. I have an older sister Melissa and A younger brother jonathan. I am also the owner of two amazing pit bulls (kringle and bella) that I rescued from the berks county humane society. I am a 2001 graduate of Exeter township senior high school. During my time at Exeter i played football and ran track. After graduation I attended Penn State University (berks campus) for a year and a half. at that time DW Productions was born and I started experimenting with my first digital VIDEO camera and editing software. in 2002 i took a break from college and decided to focus on video. The following year i was hired at Exeter Township junior high school as the assistant dean of students running the in-school suspension room. During my time at exeter I also coached junior high boys basketball as well as Junior high/high school boys and girls track. in 2005 i left Exeter to continue my education at Reading area community college. in the fall of 2006 i transferred to Millersville university to continue a sociology/criminal justice degree. IN the summer of 2008 i moved back to reading to once again focus on my film. In november 2008 i picked up a part time job at Turkey hill mini markets and within six months was promoted to assistant manager. In the fall of 2009 i was hired at Exeter Township school district once again running in-school suspension at the senior high school. so i currently work FULL TIME at both jobs when not doing film. if you have any further questions about me personally please feel free to email me at dwproductionspa@gmail.com.

External Links

Following

  1. Wayne Deswert