Eagle Eye TV PRO

Joined
Auburn, AL

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

We've got your eagle's eye view of Auburn University news, sports and entertainment! Come join the nest and follow us on Twitter.com/EagleEyeTV!

Who are we?
We are Eagle Eye TV, the only television organization in Alabama to be entirely student-run! Check out our broadcast on Channel 6.1 or on our website at EagleEyeTV.com!

When do we meet?
Every Monday night at 6pm in the Eagle Eye Lobby, suite 1105 in the AUSC.

What do we do?
We have your eagle's eye view of Auburn University! Each week we produce television programs that cover campus and area news.

Want to join the nest?
Well come on up, the view's great! We're open to ALL majors and classes! Any student with creativity and dedication is welcome. Eagle Eye TV creates a unique learning environment for aspiring reporters, cameramen, still/motion graphic designers, computer programmers, 3D animators, commercial directors and more.

Meet the Staff:

Caroline Harrell: Station Manager
charrell@eagleeyetv.com

Amanda Redfoot: News Director
aredfoot@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant News Director: Amanda Foster
afoster@eagleeyetv.com

Brooke Fletcher: Entertainment Director
bfletcher@eagleeyetv.com

Rachel Lundberg: Sports Director
rlundberg@eagleeyetv.com

Devon Dalton: Technical Director
dwdalton@eagleeyetv.com

Chelsea Roadman: Marketing & Promotions Director
croadman@eagleeyetv.com

Shannon Smith: Programming Director
scsmith@eagleeyetv.com

Torien Pippens: Videographer
tpippens@eagleeyetv.com

Feel free to contact any one of us with any questions or comments! We'd love to hear from you!

External Links

Following

  1. Eagle Eye TV
  2. iVideoMaking
  3. Talking Animals
  4. 557776

Featured Videos

Recently Uploaded

+ See all 994 videos

Recent Activity