Broke College Kids

Broke College Kids

We are looking for up and coming film makers to submit there films for our blog. If you have any films that you would like to be pushed on a major blogging site please submit your video links to brokecollegekids@live..com.

We are also looking for a videographer in Southern California for upcoming BCK short films and video advertisements

jean-jacques cunnac

jean-jacques cunnac

Hi, thanks for checking out my short film.
I'm a film maker in France.
This short has been shot in june in the state of NY, USA.
Best Regards.
JJ
dai.ly/i5yTMw

Bracey Lemons

Bracey Lemons

I'm a filmmaker from southern California (south riverside county, but willing to travel) I'd love to work with you guys, check out my latest video and let me know what you think.

vimeo.com/braceylemons/64cents

illusion

illusion

Pleas check out our work. We are 4 upcoming film makers in Reykjavik Iceland.

We have been making a lot of music videos and Event videos. The latest one about the Iceland Airwaves, music festival.

vimeo.com/17156067

Hope it is something you are looking for.

Best regards
Óli Finnsson
illusion

Terence Connors

Terence Connors

I like the blog keep up the good work.
Here's a link to one of my videos. Enjoy.

Broke College Kids

Broke College Kids

i had time to check out a couple... posted some... still alot to go... but ill try to get everyone who took the time to email me or leave a post video on the blog asap

Mark3 Films

Mark3 Films

Hey,

Here's a documentary I directed and edited if you want it, also take a look at the other videos on my page if you want.

vimeo.com/16535318

HWPO

HWPO

vimeo.com/17990832

This is a short documentary about a clothing brand DYNT, They are a growing brand out of southern California thriving of off promoting being your own individual.

Dasha Boichenko

Dasha Boichenko

Hello, thanks for doing this - great help for young filmmakers.