Action Sports Filmmaking

Available now for download from vimeo.com/ondemand/wafflehouse

Wafflehouse is the new wakeboard film from Pilchard Productions, premiering FREE for 36 hours on 21/3/2014 on unleashedmag.com, hybridwakemag.com, unionwakeboarder.com and the-gap-magazin.com.

7pm GMT
8pm WET
3pm EDT
3am 22/3 PHT
6am 22/3 AEDT

Featuring a central cast of just four riders, each picked for their unique and highly developed styles and approach to riding - rail killer and wrap master Mitch Langfield, cable powerhouse Lior Sofor, supergrom spinmachine Aaron Gunn and probably the world's most stylish female rail rider, Sophie Hogben.

Also featuring the riding of Chris O'Shea, Efi and Moti Levi, Oli Derome and more. Coming February 2014.

j vimeo.com/71500257

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…