Cinebarre Short Films

Official Selection of 2011 LA Asian Pacific Film Festival.

Writer, Director, Editor: Eric Won (
Make Up Artist: Nesrine Ismail (
Music: George Shaw (
PA: Jay Seo

Sean: Brace Harris
Hector: Case Fitzsimmons
Michelle: Parisa Azamian

Special Thanks to
Jenny Kim
Sean Joowon Lee
Josephine Chung
Dallas Morgan
Ben Pierce

Shot with Canon XH-A1s


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…