Ethan's latest EP "Unlimited Love" produced by Charles Michael Brotman
(available today!)

Directed by Thomas Gilbert
Written by Thomas Gilbert
Story by Thomas Gilbert and Katrina Lefrancois-Hanson

Luke Schuck as Adam
Lizzy Combs as Eve
Ethan Freckleton as The Deity

Crew: Brody Willis, Matt Bunker, Adam Rosand, Tonya Carlson-Jolly, Darren Brandenburg, Justin Smith-Mercado, Arlo Ballard, Colleen Zickler, Bethany Rice, Coleman Johnsen

Special thanks to Empty Sea Studios, Pagliacci Pizza, The Star Lake Inn, and Pedersen's Auto

"Unlimited Love" Music and Lyrics by Ethan Freckleton & Lucas Clebsch
Musicians: Ethan Freckleton, Lucas Clebsch, Michael Surprenant, Brent Magstadt, Sherri Thal, Charles Michael Brotman

..For more information on the artist, visit


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…