Experimental Video Art

'George,': a brief glimmer of machine sentience.
written + directed by Onome Ekeh
performed by David Briggs
with Olivia Simonds (background vocals)
music: nuages gris by franz lizst

Excerpted from 'Machine Fragments'
Listen to the entire piece here: Listen to 'Machine Fragments' here: turbulence.org/Works/machinefragments/machine.html

j vimeo.com/15550168

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…