Experimental Video Art

Animation by Janis Shafer & Jan Edward Vogels
Video © & ℗ 2009 Jan Edward Vogels. mind4sale.com/
Music: Debussy String Quartet, Scherzo (excerpt) Quartetto Italiano
Re-uploaded a higher resolution file with improved audio on June 16, 2012

j vimeo.com/5048077

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…