FASHION FILMS

Supernovae - Fashion Through the Eye of Light

Supernovae is a collaborative project exploring light painting techniques enhanced with video projection.

A supernova is a stellar explosion that is more energetic than a nova. Supernovae are extremely luminous and cause a burst of radiation that often briefly outshines an entire galaxy, before fading from view over several weeks or months. - Wikipedia

Credits:

Light painting: Patrick Rochon patrickrochon.com
Represented by 2M2 Agency 2m2.ca
Video Projection / Graphic Design: Christian Pomerleau / VJ Gridspace gridspace.ca
Motion design: Sindre UP sindreup.com
Music: Cayce cayceismusic.com
Hair & Makeup: Nathalie Dodon nathaliedodon.com
Models:
Carolanne, Specs Agency specsmodels.com
Kimberley, Folio Agency foliomontreal.com
Stylist: Sanchia Rooker sanchiarooker@hotmail.com
Clothing by:
Elisa C-Rossow elisa-c-rossow.com
Barilà barilaclothing.com
Camera by:
Noé Sardet parafilms.com
Émilie Ouelette
Stephane Cocke stephanecocke.com
Technical support: Sylvain Lavoie
Producer and Director: Patrick Rochon
Assisted by Émilie Ouelette, Joanna Czadowska, Christine Maisonneuve
In collaboration with The Nomads thenomads.com
Special thanks to:
Nathalie Dodon and Julien Faugere julienfaugere.com
Studio: Studio 307 lestudio307.blogspot.com

j vimeo.com/26652848

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…