Filmmaking in Brizzle

Neil Cowley Trio perform 'Let's Go Away For Awhile' by The Beach Boys, for MOJO Magazine (June Issue, 2012) from Real World Studios, Wiltshire UK.

Neil Cowley -- piano
Evan Jenkins -- drums
Rex Horan - bass

Neil Cowley Trio's new album 'The Face Of Mount Molehill' is out now on Naim Jazz Records.

Film by Simon Whitehead


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…