Sony NEX-FS700 User Group

Ylang Ylang featuring Emma Rice – emmarice.co.uk

Support Team Fawcett: moteam.co/team-fawcett
For full details and more films visit: teamfawcett.adamroberts.net

Director – James Lightbown – jameslightbown.com
DOP / Editor / Colorist - Adam Roberts – adamroberts.net
Writer - Nick Cooper – cargocollective.com/coopercopy
Music - Steve Tait – stevetaitmusic.com
Assistants:
Keryn Roberts
Karim Miloud

Hair - Elbie van Eeden – elbievaneeden.com
Make-Up - Rose Magnall – rosemakeup.co.uk
Grooming – Christine Greenwood

Voice Over - Alexa Brown – alexabrown.co.uk

Cameras supplied by HireACamera.com - Studio supplied by Clic La Mode Studio

Team sponsored by the splendid Richey Finney and Captain Fawcett – captainfawcett.com

j vimeo.com/78499741

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…