Panasonic HPX170

Here is another selection of bonus footage not being used in the forthcoming full-length video. Keep your eyes peeled for more soon!

Featuring David Eoannou, Jon DeSantis, Tim Maloney, Zach Pape, Nick Dicara, David Green, Joe Green, Andrew Maholsic, Kevin Nyitrai, Pedro Alvarado, & Justin Grzechowiak.

Shot on Panasonic AG-HPX170, Canon EOS 60D, & Canon Autozoom Electronic 814


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…