ICEfilm - Worldwide Documentary film

For Better, For Worse

David Baxter
Condemned To A Lifetime Of Marriage

Janet Smith
Rewarded A Lifetime Of Marriage

Written and Directed
by Michel Pearce

David Stiven
Janne Walmsley
Ellis Edmonds
Lorraine Gore
Fay Endean
Sarah Newsom
Sandor Siro

Photography: Ron Lowe
The Moodie Blues
Ruperts People
Sound: Don Connolly & Sid Butterworth
Assistant Producer: Valerie Frost
Editing: Bob Kersey
Executive Producer: Kip Porteous

Australian Broadcasting Commission


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…