Live Music


Evan Strauss, bass. Scott Keil, drums. 5-Track, guitar and singing. Jym "The Snake" Fahey, harmonica. Oz, stick.

This set (part of a single 3.5 hour performance which included guest appearances by Jasper Dickson, Yuliya, Deron Wade) features Oz. "Filmed" by John Boyd, May 23 2009. Evan and Scott met that afternoon. Thanks to Suzanne and WHERE for hosting this event!!

Songs include: "El-Frankian Yuppie Repellent," "Morning Train," and "Space Angel."


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…