Premiere Pro User

Introduce Yourself

Emrys Roberts

Emrys Roberts PRO

I'm a video production manager for an ENC engineering firm in Denver, CO. I handle all video work for the company which is corporate tradeshow, internal communications, and project or initiative focused video.

I use Adobe Production Premium for all my editing and motion graphics work. I also shoot on a Canon XH-A1 HDV camera.

:)

Ren Yen

Ren Yen

I am glad I found a Premiere Pro group because it seems everyone in Vimeo is using Sony Vegas or Apple. Anyways I am currently a Premiere Elements 4 user and I like it very much for slideshows. I join this group to see Premiere Pro's potential. Thanks.

Emrys Roberts

Emrys Roberts PRO

Nice to meet you Ren, if you have any questions along the way about Premiere Pro, definitely post it in the FAQ section. And any of your videos you would like to show for the group to check out. Glad to have you with us. :)

Kidmerican

Kidmerican

Hey everybody, I'm a college student at the University of Illinois doing videos mainly on the side, but I also work for the University making videos for the local TV channel and website. It's hard to find people who use Premiere, as it seems Final Cut Pro is the latest fashion nowadays, but it's good to see a vimeo community dedicated to it! I use a Canon XL2 and Premiere CS3 for my productions.

tdub303

tdub303

hello all. I am new to PP. I hope to learn a network with other users of all levels. I will be using it mostly for animating still images.

MUZIEKTELEVISIE.NL

MUZIEKTELEVISIE.NL

Hi, I'm a filmmaker from the Netherlands. I did only fun projects untill now, but I hope to do official music videos in the future. And I'm completely fan of Ppro (cs4), I love how intuitive it works. I tried FCP recently, but really can't understand why that NLE is so much more popular than PPro.

Mac Salcedo

Mac Salcedo