Longbarrow Press


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Longbarrow Press publishes poems by Angelina Ayers, James Caruth, Matthew Clegg, Kelvin Corcoran, Mark Goodwin, Lee Harwood, Rob Hindle, Andrew Hirst, Chris Jones, Fay Musselwhite, Alistair Noon and Peter Riley.

External Links


  1. Marc Neys (aka Swoon)
  2. Emma Bolland
  3. Place and Memory
  4. Neil Astley
  5. Jean McEwan
  6. Maxy Neil Bianco
  7. Alastair Cook
  8. Lovebytes
  9. transitionfilm
  10. Hondartza Fraga