Oncle Spike Plus

Joined
Paris, London, Malmö.

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Oncle Spike is an art collective created by Niko Düne in 2009.
We are located in Paris, New-York, London, Malmö, Atlanta, Bruxelles.

Members :
- Niko Düne
- Elena Mintieva
- Anton Christiansson
- Tomas Christiansson
- Marcus Albhert
- Erik Bjornlund
- Mélanie Joly-Coderre
- Matt Zebrowski

Agent :
- Alexandre Ruiz

Artists / Friends :
- Dani
- John Lipari
- Kupo
- Ernest Greene
- Future Sweden
- The Ronald Reagan's band
- Anton-mAn studio
- Pacific!
- Nobody's perfect but everybody fuck your mum
- Veronica Falls
- Vivian Girls
- Washed Out
- Grass Widow

Contact : contact@onclespike.com
PARIS - Booking / Infos : niko@onclespike.com
NEW-YORK - Booking / Infos : tomas@onclespike.com
LONDON - Booking / Infos : elena@onclespike.com
MALMÖ - Booking / Infos : erik@onclespike.com
ATLANTA - Booking / Infos : anton@onclespike.com
BRUXELLES - Booking / Infos : marcus@onclespike.com

External Links

Following

  1. Ugo Mangin
  2. iconoclast
  3. marie-clotilde ramos-ibanez
  4. AOIFE MCARDLE
  5. Julien Reynaud
  6. Thamara Prada
  7. darkplanneur
  8. Tim Sweeney
  9. 1000ml
  10. Black Label Skateboards
  11. naiverecords
  12. Benjamin Diamond
  13. Hell's Kitchen Magazine
  14. Edouard Salier
  15. The Agency
  16. Bus Palladium
  17. Tyler & Jack
  18. Ariana Delawari

+ See all 431

Featured Videos

Recently Uploaded

+ See all 10 videos

Recent Activity