Oncle Spike Plus

Joined
Paris, London, NY, Malmö.

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Oncle Spike is an art collective created by Niko Düne in 2009.
We are located in Paris, New-York, London, Malmö, Atlanta, Bruxelles.

Members :
- Niko Düne
- Anton Christiansson
- Tomas Christiansson
- Grishka
- Marcus Albhert
- Erik Bjornlund
- Mélanie Joly-Coderre
- Matt Zebrowski

Agent :
- Alexandre Ruiz

Artists / Friends :
- Dani
- John Lipari
- Kupo
- Ernest Greene
- Future Sweden
- The Ronald Reagan's band
- Anton-mAn studio
- Pacific!
- Nobody's perfect but everybody fuck your mum
- Veronica Falls
- Vivian Girls
- Washed Out
- Grass Widow

Prices :
- International Festival of Malmö (Sweden - 2010).
- Daniel Wellington Festival (Sweden & France - 2014).

Contact : contact@onclespike.com
PARIS - Booking / Infos : niko@onclespike.com
NEW-YORK - Booking / Infos : tomas@onclespike.com
MALMÖ - Booking / Infos : erik@onclespike.com
ATLANTA - Booking / Infos : anton@onclespike.com
BRUXELLES - Booking / Infos : marcus@onclespike.com

External Links

Following

  1. romainquirot
  2. Ugo Mangin
  3. iconoclast
  4. marie-clotilde ramos-ibanez
  5. AOIFE MCARDLE
  6. Julien Reynaud
  7. Thamara Prada
  8. darkplanneur
  9. Tim Sweeney
  10. 1000ml
  11. Black Label Skateboards
  12. naiverecords
  13. Benjamin Diamond
  14. Hell's Kitchen Magazine
  15. Edouard Salier
  16. The Agency
  17. Bus Palladium
  18. Tyler & Jack

+ See all 429

Featured Videos

Recently Uploaded

+ See all 10 videos

Recent Activity