Super 8 Cowboys Plus

Hawaii and Los Angeles

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

The Super 8 Cowboys are a film making team formed by Robert A. Bates and Jess T. Johnston in 2011. Their guiding principal, “Max simplicity and Max style” refers to the Cowboy’s method of making stories born in cinematic tradition, realized with modern technique, and polished to stand the test of time.

External Links


  1. A Ogawa
  2. Andrew Kramer
  3. Nikki Jennifer
  4. Studio Swine
  5. Mathieu Boulet
  6. Tony Zhou
  7. Tom McCarten
  8. Gesaffelstein
  9. Neon Films
  10. Co Creative Studios
  11. Ryan Miyamoto
  12. Hiro Murai
  13. David Lindberg
  14. Gerard Elmore