1. Highlights of Minnesota Campus Compact's 2012 Summit and Awards Ceremony

    23:53

    from William A Clements / Added

    For m ore information about Minnesota Campus Compact, go to: www.mncampuscompact.org

    + More details
    • Sheep Impact

      05:44

      from jan schaap / Added

      7 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Ein ambitionierter Kriminalfilm

      + More details
      • Köhninger PME | Wolfram von Bremen

        02:09

        from Volker Köhninger / Added

        Köhninger PME Profil: Wolfram von Bremen http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/wolfram-von-bremen/

        + More details
        • Köhninger PME | Hans-Peter Frei

          01:39

          from Volker Köhninger / Added

          Köhninger PME Profil: Hans-Peter Frei http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/hans-peter-frei/

          + More details
          • Köhninger PME | Tilo Kann

            01:54

            from Volker Köhninger / Added

            Köhninger PME Profil: Tilo Kann http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/tilo-kann/

            + More details
            • Köhninger PME | Ludger Beckmann

              02:23

              from Volker Köhninger / Added

              Köhninger PME Profil: Ludger Beckmann http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/ludger-beckmann/

              + More details
              • Köhninger PME | Ulrich Schoop

                01:52

                from Volker Köhninger / Added

                Köhninger PME Profil: Ulrich Schoop http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/ulrich-schoop/

                + More details
                • Köhninger PME | Marc Minor

                  02:26

                  from Volker Köhninger / Added

                  Köhninger PME Profil: Marc Minor http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/marc-minor/

                  + More details
                  • Köhninger PME | Irma Hollinga (International Version)

                    02:04

                    from Volker Köhninger / Added

                    Köhninger PME Profile: Irma Hollinga http://www.koehninger.de/en/consultant-team/irma-hollinga/

                    + More details
                    • Köhninger PME | Irma Hollinga

                      01:59

                      from Volker Köhninger / Added

                      Köhninger PME Profil: Irma Hollinga http://www.koehninger.de/beraterteam/irma-hollinga/

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."