1. Paris and Milan Men's FW 2011

    04:37

    from V Magazine / Added

    345K Plays / / 0 Comments

    Martin Landgreve takes you behind the scenes of the Men's Fashion Weeks of Milan and Paris, backstage at shows like Dolce & Gabbana, Ermenegildo Zegna, MUGLER, Salvatore Ferragamo, and more.

    + More details
    • Flippenout in “The Wall” by Dominick Sheldon - NOWNESS

      02:34

      from NOWNESS / Added

      Extreme modelling from trampolining brothers Sean and Eric Kennedy AKA Flippenout in Dominick Sheldon’s directorial debut. Read the full feature on NOWNESS: http://bit.ly/1mLT9SX A film by Dominick Sheldon http://www.dominicksheldon.com/

      + More details
      • RVHOMME

        01:45

        from RVHOMME / Added

        151K Plays / / 1 Comment

        "Cult of Personality" RVHOMME.CO.UK Twitter & Instagram: @RVHOMME CREDITS: Producer – Jae Joseph Director – Victoria Kashtan (VKP PRODUCTIONS) Principle Role – Devin Marquis

        + More details
        • Unleashed: Menswear Dog

          05:08

          from Blue Chalk / Added

          When David Fung and wife Yena Kim decided on a whim to create a Tumblr featuring their adorable shiba inu dog, Bodhi, dressed in sophisticated menswear, little did they know that they would soon be leaving their full time jobs to author a book and start a canine fashion line. Producer: Catherine Yrisarri Director of Photography, Editor: Rob Finch Executive Producer: Greg Moyer Motion Graphics: Drew Jordan Assistant Camera: Tim Trotman Sound Mix: Chip Sloan Still Photography: Menswear Dog Created by Blue Chalk Media (http://www.bluechalk.com) Related Link: Menswear Dog (http://mensweardog.tumblr.com)

          + More details
          • DSQUARED2 SPRING SUMMER 2014 MEN'S: SHANGRI - LA

            13:30

            from DSQUARED2 / Added

            112K Plays / / 0 Comments

            #shangrila Island touchdown and wash the shore. Returning war heroes with that innocence of youthful rebellion, reminiscent of 1950’s boy stars, have taken a wrong turn, disappear from radars and now find themselves in an island paradise: golden sands, a dazzling sun, a lush tropical forest make the perfect backdrop for all Earthly Delights. There’s the scent of a tropical adventure, an exciting mix of amplified characters, the contradiction of tribal and formal, the necessity to improvise, and the raw physicality of sweltering hot men on a mission. http://www.dsquared2.com http://www.twitter.com/dsquared2

            + More details
            • Matt #iamNASTYPIG

              01:02

              from Nasty Pig / Added

              101K Plays / / 7 Comments

              Shop Nasty Pig products online any time at http://store.nastypig.com/ Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/nastypiginc Follow us on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/nastypig Visit the NPHQ at 265A West 19th Street in Manhattan. STYLES FEATURED: Jock - http://store.nastypig.com/jock/dp/569&color=White SPNK Pant - http://store.nastypig.com/spnk-pant/dp/355&color=Brown Slice It Sleeveless - http://store.nastypig.com/slice-it-sleeveless/dp/1134&color=Blue Auger Jean - http://store.nastypig.com/auger-jean/dp/1057 Systematic Tube Sock - http://store.nastypig.com/systematic-tube-sock/dp/1034&color=Green Tech Sweats - http://store.nastypig.com/tech-sweats/dp/1067&color=Black Mogul Pant - http://store.nastypig.com/mogul-pant/dp/1449&color=Black Tech Hoodie - http://store.nastypig.com/tech-hoodie/dp/1076&color=Black Ink Blot Tee - http://store.nastypig.com/ink-blot-tee/dp/1116&color=White Stealth Bomber - http://store.nastypig.com/stealth-bomber/dp/898 Break Free Tee - http://store.nastypig.com/break-free-tee/dp/1361 Doublecross Sweat Pant - http://store.nastypig.com/doublecross-sweat-pant/dp/928 Briefs - http://store.nastypig.com/briefs/dp/551&color=White CREDITS: Executive Producers: Frederick Kearney & David Lauterstein Director/Editor: Peter Martinez Model: Matthew Camp Producer: Dave Hughes Makeup/Grooming: David Terzian Styling: Polar Buranasatit

              + More details
              • AllSaints Spitalfields - Menswear Autumn/Winter 2011

                01:12

                from AllSaints / Added

                Watch our Menswear Autumn/Winter 2011 behind the scenes video. Uncover more at www.AllSaints.com

                + More details
                • KTZ SS 13 MENSWEAR

                  01:55

                  from KTZ / Added

                  All Clothing KTZ SS13 Video Director : Roman Kim Styling : Naz & Kusi at Tzarkusi Set Design : Thomas Petherick Make Up Artist : Giada Venturini Hair: Masato Inoue Music : Nicholas Vallechi Stylist Assistant : Samantha Glenne Assistant Director : Martim Mónica Models : Igor Stepanov at Select ; Julian Ardley at D1 ; Yauheni Dorahov at D1 ; Marc Rogers at D1

                  + More details
                  • White Mountaineering 2013 Autumn Winter Show / PITTI Uomo 83 Discovery Special Project

                    12:00

                    from White Mountaineering / Added

                    director: YOSHIO WAKATSUKI background video: YOSHINORI AOKI (HEART BOMB http://heartbomb.jp/) music: COS/MES http://underground.jp/cos/mes/ stylist/designer: YOSUKE AIZAWA

                    + More details
                    • Tailorable For Blue Label 2013-14 F/W With 'Used Cassettes'

                      01:51

                      from Tailorable Video / Added

                      78.1K Plays / / 0 Comments

                      The 8th Tailorable 2013 Autumn & Winter collection is inspired by the ‘Used Cassettes’ Rock-band. We recommend toughy looking mutton jacket to exquisitely tailored 3 piece-suit. Please join this collection with Tailorable.

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."