1. COHESION: Assumption (Shot 100% on GoPro)

    01:30

    from Official Recap / Added

    603 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Shot 100% on GoPro. GrooveBoston returns to Assumption College with their 2014-2015 Cohesion Tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video by: Official Recap Track: "Surrender (David Solano Remix)" - Cash Cash http://www.beatport.com/track/surrender-david-solano-remix/6024479

    + More details
    • GrooveBoston: The GoPro Experiment

      04:33

      from Official Recap / Added

      1,303 Plays / / 1 Comment

      What happens when you give GoPro cameras to 5 students and ask them to document the biggest party of the year? GrooveBoston presents: THE GOPRO EXPERIMENT Special thanks to Seton Hall University and our student shooters (and their friends): POV 1 - Patrick Maroun POV 2 - Josue Amador (and Vito Amato) POV 3 - Kyle Holford POV 4 - Alex Demetriades POV 5 - Meldrick Von Umahon (and Shay Heil) For more information, visit: www.grooveboston.com Video by: Official Recap Track: "Dare You feat. Matthew Koma (Cash Cash Remix)" - Hardwell http://www.beatport.com/track/dare-you-feat-matthew-koma-cash-cash-remix/5123967

      + More details
      • Vitality: UConn

        05:00

        from Official Recap / Added

        1,154 Plays / / 0 Comments

        GrooveBoston comes to the University of Connecticut for the first time with their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Track: "Rewind (Mikkas Remix)" - Emma Hewitt http://www.beatport.com/track/rewind-mikkas-remix/3963365

        + More details
        • Vitality: Fall Highlight

          03:53

          from Official Recap / Added

          325 Plays / / 0 Comments

          A look back at the fall leg of GrooveBoston's 2013-2014 Vitality Tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Track: "Take Me Home (The Chainsmokers Remix)" - Cash Cash http://www.beatport.com/track/take-me-home-the-chainsmokers-remix/4646575

          + More details
          • Vitality: Assumption

            01:44

            from Official Recap / Added

            601 Plays / / 0 Comments

            GrooveBoston returns to Assumption College with their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Track: "All Night (Cash Cash Remix)" - Icona Pop http://www.beatport.com/track/all-night-cash-cash-remix/4775998

            + More details
            • Vitality: MCPHS

              01:55

              from Official Recap / Added

              144 Plays / / 0 Comments

              GrooveBoston returns to MCPHS with their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Track: "Thing Called Love (Paris Blohm Remix)" - Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford https://soundcloud.com/parisblohm/above-beyond-a-thing-called

              + More details
              • Vitality: Bentley Takeover

                06:10

                from Official Recap / Added

                898 Plays / / 0 Comments

                GrooveBoston returns to Bentley University with their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Tracks: "Thumbs Up (For Rock N' Roll) (Kill The Noise Remix)" - Kill The Noise & Feed Me http://www.beatport.com/track/thumbs-up-for-rock-n-roll-kill-the-noise-remix/4656850 "Torus (Original Mix)" - Sub Focus http://www.beatport.com/track/torus-original-mix/4777194

                + More details
                • Vitality: Rhode Island College

                  04:23

                  from Official Recap / Added

                  451 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  GrooveBoston returns to Rhode Island College with their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Track: "I Could Be The One (John Christian Remix)" - Nicky Romero & Avicii http://www.beatport.com/track/i-could-be-the-one-john-christian-remix/4207951

                  + More details
                  • Vitality: UMass Dartmouth

                    02:45

                    from Official Recap / Added

                    2,871 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    GrooveBoston returns to UMass Dartmouth with their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com Video: Official Recap Track: "Tidal Wave (KillSonik Remix)" - Sub Focus http://www.beatport.com/track/tidal-wave-feat-alpines-killsonik-remix/3891399

                    + More details
                    • Vitality: St John's University

                      02:26

                      from Official Recap / Added

                      1,147 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      GrooveBoston kicks off their 2013-2014 VITALITY tour at St. John's University on 9/7/13. For more information, visit: www.GrooveBoston.com

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."