1. Showreel 2014 - Yopan Gita Perdana

    01:20

    from Yopan Gita Perdana / Added

    22 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Audio / Ludovico Einaudi - Divenire

    + More details
    • Showreel 2013

      02:41

      from massimiliano boldrini / Added

      Massimiliano Boldrini Director Of Photography Showreel 2013 massimiliano.boldrini@gmail.com Music: Foxhole Delray Brother

      + More details
      • Showreel 2013

        02:41

        from CLAM / Added

        Massimiliano Boldrini director of photography Showreel 2013 massimiliano.boldrini@gmail.com Music: Foxhole Delray Brother

        + More details
        • Showreel

          00:43

          from usama sarwar / Added

          58 Plays / / 0 Comments

          Underprogress, will upload the full version soon.

          + More details
          • mh media reel 2013

            01:50

            from MH / Added

            3 Plays / / 0 Comments

            A showreel of some of my work back in 2013, i hope its not to bad to watch though

            + More details
            • Callum Wood: Showreel 2013

              03:01

              from Callum Wood / Added

              18 Plays / / 0 Comments

              A compilation of all the work I have shot and edited in 2013.

              + More details
              • Campbell Live 2013

                04:00

                from Grant Findlay / Added

                9 Plays / / 0 Comments

                A selection of stories shot over 2013 for Campbell Live. Stories from reporters John Campbell, Tom McRae, Rebecca Wright, Anna Burns-Francis, Kate King, Lachlan Forsyth and Tristram Clayton. All content copyright Mediaworks, TV3, New Zealand.

                + More details
                • Showreel 2013

                  01:34

                  from Charlie France / Added

                  36 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  + More details
                  • Showreel 2014 - Bear Film

                    03:30

                    from BEAR FILM / Added

                    846 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Bear Film is a Berlin based video agency. We love to develop formats and try to break the barriers of the medium. We like turtles. See all our projects here: bearfilm.tv PROJECTS: 00:10-00:15 Fritz Unsigned http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/fritz-unsigned/ 00:17-00:28 Berlin Sessions www.berlinsessions.tv 00:29 Graham Candy Unplugged http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/graham-candy-unplugged/ 00:31-00:38 Live Crystal Fighters, Haim, Foals and Woodkid live @Dockville Festival 00:39-00:44 Chopstick&Johnjon - "Run Slowly" coming soon 00:45-00:48 Grandjean - "One Shot" 00:49+00:54 Grandjean- "In Bits & Pieces" http://www.makemake.tv/project/musicvideo-grandjean-in-bits-pieces/ 00:59-01:04 eNtR Berlin Portait Suspension Artist http://www.makemake.tv/project/entr-berlin-nude-suicide-suspension/ Robot Article: coming Soon 01:05-01:10 Afghanistan Reportage music video made of reportage footage: Ryan Keen - "Skin&Bones" http://www.makemake.tv/project/ryan-keen-skin-bones/ 01:11-01:24 republica reporting http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/republica-2011/ 01:25-01:31 Berlin Sessions TV Format coming soon 01:32-01:49 Suol Showcase Barceloa 2014 http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/suol-showcase-bcn-2014/ 01:50-02:22 Festival Reportings: Melt! Festival http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/melt-festival-2013/ Ms Dockville http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/ms-dockville-festival-2013/ Immergut Festival http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/immergut-festival-2013/ Suol Open Air http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/suol-openair/ 02:40-02:45 Portrait SIOK during Mercedes Benz Fahsion Week 02:46-02:58 Making Of for the online magazine 'Querbinder Magazin' Feel it on your skin: http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/mood-video-querbinder-magazin/ Asphalt Affairs: http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/making-of-querbinder-magazin/ 02:59-03:03 Leuphana University Lüneburg Trailer http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/leuphana-digital-school-trailer/ 03:04-03:07 Social Media Excellence Circle http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gIa7dZMoWWc 03:08-03:12 Logo Animation for 'Peak' http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/logo-animation-peak/ 03:13-03:16 Social Media Excellence Circle http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gIa7dZMoWWc 03:17-03:20 Music Video Experiment with the help of Analog Motion Techniques http://www.bearfilm.tv/project/experimental-music-video/ www.bearfilm.tv

                    + More details
                    • Reel 001

                      04:37

                      from Gary Clarke / Added

                      1 Play / / 0 Comments

                      This video is about Gary Clarke's showreel

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."