1. Alison Cuddy Prepares for Month in Review

    01:38

    from WBEZ / Added

    302 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Eight Forty-Eight's Alison Cuddy missed some of the news this week so she asked some colleagues to help her review the news.

    + More details
    • Jazz Age Lawn Party - BTR Pulse [ep89]

      05:34

      from BTRtv /// BreakThru Radio / Added

      152 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Flappers and gents of all stripes made their way to Governors Island in New York on August 18th to get their Gatsby on for Michael Arenella and the Dreamland Orchestra's 7th Annual Jazz Age Lawn Party. Revellers spent the day dancing, drinking, and participating in several activities including a pie-making competition. Month In Review's Chaz Mannenheim joined in on the festivities and spoke to several people about the era. /// Watch Chaz Mannenheim deliver the biggest headlines in retro-newsreel style, the beginning of every month, at http://www.MonthInReview.tv /// Featured Song: “I Want To Be Loved” by Broadway Nightlites /// Official Website for Michael Arenella and his Deamland Ochestra: http://dreamlandorchestra.com /// Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Michael-Arenella-His-Dreamland-Orchestra/138806579519514 /// Official Website for Governors Island: http://www.govisland.com /// Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/govisland /// Twitter: @gov_island /// Chaz Mannenheim on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ChazMannenheim /// Chaz Mannenheim on Twitter: @chaz_mannenheim

      + More details
      • BTR's Month In Review - August 2011

        03:16

        from BTRtv /// BreakThru Radio / Added

        120 Plays / / 1 Comment

        POLITICS! WAR! DANCING! BreakThru Radio’s Month In Review has it all! Join host Chaz Mannenheim for an unbiased, unbridled look at yesterday’s top stories. None of the pandering and drama of “network” news; Mannenheim’s elegant tongue transports you to the heart of the US Presidential competition; the harsh, yet subtly poetic Libyan frontier, and the most forward thinking of sock hops! And don’t forget to tune in next time for another edition of Month in Review, right here on BTR. “I calls ‘em like I sees ‘em” –Chaz Mannenheim Photo credits: Agencia Brazil, Gage Skidmore, Greg Hernandez, James Gordon and Medill DC.

        + More details
        • sept / oct 2012

          00:59

          from Ben Z Cooper / Added

          It's been quite a blur during the past month. This is a brief chronological account of this month's events. I've had the incredible opportunity to shoot a great show call Operation Vacation which has taken me to Haida Gwaii, Nova Scotia and New York. During that time, I had limited time for personal shooting however, I was able to grab a few clips. Since I've had the last couple of days off, I did some macro shots of the golden goat.

          + More details
          • June 2011 Month In Review

            06:00

            from Dustin W. Stout / Added

            50 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Looking back on the month of June 2011, and highlighting the top posts and commentors. Top posts included: -5 Uses for Twitter Lists -Becomming A Social Media Rockstar -Getting Away To Reflect -Can We Trust The Historical Integrity Of The Bible? -Creativity In Leading Worship

            + More details
            • Month In Review, September 2011 - BreakThruRadioTV [ep1]

              04:09

              from BTRtv /// BreakThru Radio / Added

              37 Plays / / 0 Comments

              PORN! Protesting! Agricultural Hazards! PORN! BreakThru Radio TV's Month In Review has it all! Join host Chaz Mannenheim for an unbiased, unbridled look at yesterday's top stories. None of the pandering and drama of "network" news; Mannenheim's elegant tongue transports you to the tumult and turbulence of the Wall Street protests, the formerly idyllic American grocery aisle, and the heart of the nation's adult film industry. This month also includes a VERY SPECIAL REPORT presented by none other than Chaz Mannenheim himself! And don't forget to tune in next time for another edition of Month in Review, right here on BTR. "I calls 'em like I sees 'em" -- Chaz Mannenheim Photo credits: alisdair, Carwil Bjork-James, News21-usa, Tomas Fano About BreakThruRadioTV: BreakThruRadioTV is a multi-format series presenting anything and everything from comedy and music to news and documentary.

              + More details
              • Month In Review: March 2013

                03:12

                from Greater KC Chamber of Commerce / Added

                Access for Entrepreneurs | Missouri State Affairs | Morning Schmooze | Kansas State Affairs

                + More details
                • Month In Review: November 2012

                  05:06

                  from Greater KC Chamber of Commerce / Added

                  Manufacturing Summit | Small Business Celebration Kick Off | 2013 Economic Forecast | World Record Speed Networking | Missouri Legislative Leadership Day | Morning Schmooze at The Roasterie

                  + More details
                  • Month in Review - April 2013

                    04:28

                    from Joseph Pressman / Added

                    16 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Blood donation, build a barricade, editing, are you filming me?, dicks on dicks, careless whispers, half and half, holi dust batman, let me play you a song, sleepy blueberry, on the bus, self driving car, alpha, smoking wood, dogs, at the library, terra cotta chariot, and the asian art museum, badges, one handed, I forgot my camera, I NEED LORENZO IN MY LIFE, boxes for boston, police issue kilts and bagpipes, letter, sat practice, it's ridiculous!, at the movies, father limp, diabetes bread, why are you questioning it?, USHAP test, when you flop out, you might say that Allen Ginsberg is doing that, why does everyone like the mushroom?, yeah interview, edit interview, on the bus, I long boarded here for speech and debate, angel in the ashtray, out on castro, doctor who shirt!, I don't understand, wontons, look at me!, double filming in math class, google things, elements of song structure.

                    + More details
                    • Month In Review: January 2013

                      05:28

                      from Greater KC Chamber of Commerce / Added

                      Missouri State Affairs | Morning Schmooze National Archives | KCPT Big 5 Special | Public Policy Speaker Series | Federal Affairs Committee

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."