tobias the owl


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

tobias the owl is a collaborative band, with members up and down the west coast.

our current line-up:
keight fabian - vocals, acoustic guitar
alexandri cherenkov - vocals, keyboards, organizer
sea turtles ; see turtles - guitar, logic
thomas harpe - vocals, lyrics, time
scott seivers - drums, percussion, production
jeff springer (of the brothers jim) - accordion, vocals
megan larson - vocals
phil hirschi - cello

External Links


  1. Pooh_apo
  2. Samuel Curtis
  3. Joseph Eckworth