Misha Geisert


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Tony Stewart Racing (TSR) has fielded championship winning cars in the World of Outlaws Sprint Series and the USAC National Sprint, Midget and Silver Crown Series.

For the 2011 season, TSR will field entries in the World of Outlaws Sprint Series, USAC National Sprint Series and USAC Silver Crown Series. TSR's Silver Crown series effort is also backed by Curb-Agajanian Racing.

TSR's driver line-up for 2011 includes:

20-Time WoO Sprint Series Champion, Steve Kinser

4-Time WoO Sprint Champion, Donny Schatz

4-Time and reigning USAC National Sprint Series Champion, Levi Jones**
**Jones was also the 2010 USAC Silver Crown Champion.

2010 USAC National Drivers Champion, Bryan Clauson**
**Clauson was also the 2010 USAC National Midget Series Champion.

TSR is also a partner of Jessica Zemken Motorsports and she will compete under the TSR banner in several different 360 and 410 winged sprint car series.

TSR is also affiliated with Rocket Chassis, which owns and maintains Tony Stewart's Dirt Late Model entry. Josh Richards, the 2009 & 2010 WoO Late Model Champion, is also part of TSR and drives the Rocket Chassis house car.

External Links