Discussion Moderator: Martin Bechthold, Harvard Graduate School of Design
Achim Menges, University of Stuttgart
Daniel Piker, Kangaroo Physics
Session Chair: Sean Ahlquist, University of Michigan
Matthias Kohler, ETH Zurich
Session Chair: Aaron Willette, University of Michigan

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…