Alexander Pappas, Hannah Hobbs, Joel Davies
© 2013 Hillsong Music Publishing

Unto God (Your are First)
Joth Hunt
© 2013 Planetshakers Ministry Int’l/ARPA

Scandal Of Grace
Joel Houston, Matt Crocker
© 2012 Hillsong Music Publishing

The Anthem
Henry Seeley, Joth Hunt, Liz Webber
© 2007 Planet Shakers Ministries Int. Inc.

CCLI #619720
CSPL #031378
CVLI #503839463

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…