a short interview of the three curators of allourownwork.co.uk a pop up gallery based around Basingstoke Hampshire.

I had a lot of fun shooting and editing this video, they are great guys and have a lot of great work from several different artists in their gallery.

Go check it out!!!

Artists featured in the shop:

Kev Munday - KevMunday.com
Bex Parker - bexparker.co.uk
Two Headed Boy
Bill Thorpe - dirtythirty.co.uk
Harmful Raes - harmfulraes.tumblr.com
Kazland - kazland.co.uk
Katie Smith - katiesmithceramics.com
Graeme Farragher: graemesart.co.uk
Steve Glynn: eyecatchingart.co.uk/
Sarah Byng: sarahbyng.blogspot.com
Claire Leach: facebook.com/claireleachfineart
Laura Starke
Dave Tic: ticillustrations.com
Curtis Hylton: curtis-hylton.tumblr.com/
Nzie: idlecans.co.uk
Shaun Donohoe: shaundonohoe.com
Sian Storey: sianstoreyart.com

furniture:
Stuart Melrose - stuartmelrose.com
and concretesketchbook.com

music from audiojungle.net

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…