The Dissoids - Infonullbox (Disc Three)

01. Peninsula Neubau (Hartz VIII RMX)
02. Introspection Is A Privilege
03. Dann Tu's Auch
04. Suddenly, With A Smile
05. Guy of Gisbourne
06. Animal Pharm.
07. (Nie Waren Wir So) Leicht
08. Stadium 3 Nach Postmodern
09. The Sloth
10. Cool Kids Can Wait (Part II & III)
11. Friendly?
12. Lucy, My Spiritual Wire
13. Memento

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…