This is a music video I produced for the Xi'an, Shaanxi, China (PRC) based punk band, SUCKER.

SUCKER are: Frank: Guitar/Vocals, Da Long: bass/Vocals, Xiao Yue: Lead Guitar/Vocals, and Xian Jun: drums and vocals.

This song appears on their 'There's a Sucker Born Every Minute,' CD, which was released in August 2009.

SUCKER are good guys and keep the punk rock torch lit. It was a tremendous pleasure working with them.

Their official Douban page:

This video is uploaded under the Creative Commons Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 agreement. I am the owner and creator of this video.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…