Concept & choreography: Finja Knaak & Jan Hartling
Camera: Lisa Hartling
Music: Max Richter - Fragment
Contact for bookings:

This is part one of our concept video series with parts of our contemporary piece -sorge-

***No Copyright Infringement intended.***
We do not own this music, we just use it to give our movement more colour and emotion.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…