A trio of Cool Nerds fight back against society's oppression.

Written & Directed by Alec Robbins

Alec Robbins as Jason
Krishanu Nandy as Vikram
Dennis Michalak as Danny
Becca Brown as Kristen (Comic Shop Girl)
and Eric Oren as Mike (Alleyway Guy)

Cinematography by Carrie Graham
Video Editing by Alec Robbins
Sound by Ben Davies
Audio Editing by Kevin Gentz
Camera Operations by Collin Henderson
Production Assistance by Casey Stoddard and Karen Frederick

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…