12 Angry Mascots profiles Tampa Bay Rays outfielder Fernando Perez in an exposé of Major League Baseball's minimum wage earners.

STARRING: Fernando Perez, Scott Rogowsky, Neil Janowitz, Hilary Siegel
WRITTEN BY: Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky
SHOT and CUT by: Greg Stefano
GRAPHICS by: Matt Mayer
PRODUCED by: Hilary Siegel

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…