Interactive Reactive Photo Particle Graphics for the Kap Europa Opening

The MESO Team:
Sebastian Oschatz, Nils Buhlert, Johannes Roth, Sarah Schmid, Timon Skerutsch, Felix Herbst, Paul Kirsten

Apnea (Wayward Toy Remix) by Miniröcke

(c) 2014 by MESO Digital Interiors GmbH

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…