Underwater Dream

Choreography and Concept - Goura Prema Riggan
Music Production Jayant Luthra

Music Track - BT

Aerial silk artists- Arjun Sharma, Anshul Sharma, Anushka Menon, Dasha Fogel

Trapeze artists - Jess Samuels and Yoko Swami

Theremin musician - Stefan Kaye

All aerial acts rigged and executed by - Natura

For bookings contact: natyanectar@gmail.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…