Mix section from Brighton Ain't Ready! featuring: Tony Neyer, Danny Hickerson, Derek Strickland, Eli Platt, Ryan Smith, Wolfman, Bruce Crisman and Johnny Devlin.

Filmed and edited by: Edd Allen
Music: 'Stadiums and Shrines 2' by Sunset Rubdown & 'You Cant Hurry Love' by The Supremes

Web: seventies.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/#!/seventiesdistro
Facebook: facebook.com/seventiesbmx


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…