from the album Corymb (Lex Records 2004)
Written by Bryan Hollon (Boom Bip), remix by Marcus Eoin & Michael Sandison (Boards of Canada).
Unofficial video edited by FroschYankee from the movie Adrenaline Rush (The Science of Risk).
Adrenaline Rush produced by Sky High Entertainment, Canada. in association with Blue Sky AB.

Location: Eikesdalen (Norway, 62.49236, 8.185478)
Full credits and cast:
For more info:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…