This video features the Xsjado Pro Team:
Chris Farmer
Jeff Stockwell
Damien Wilson
Ben Schwab
JC Rowe

also featuring some of our team riders from around the world:
Kevin Yee
Rian Arnold
Victor Galicia
Marcus Benavides
Michael Garlinghouse
Nicolas Schopfer
Dustin Weberski


Edited by Brandon Negrete.

Check out the NEW XSJADO SITE!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…