The Waltham Philharmonic Orchestra Woodwind quintet performing some exciting literature: woodwind quintet music for the silver screen by Darius Milhaud and music by the German composer, August Klughardt.

Quintet Opus 79
by August Klughardt

Allegro non troppo
Allegro vivace
Andante grazioso
Adagio - Allegro molto vivace

La Cheminee du Roi Rene
suite for woodwind quintet
By Darius Milhaud

1. Cortege
2. Aubade (Morning serenade)
3. Jongleurs (Jugglers)
4. La maousinglade
5. Joutes sur l'arc (Jousts on the arc)
6. Chasse a Valabre (Hunting at Valabre)
7. Madrigal-Nocturne

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…