Ae Geet by Dilpreet Bhatia
Album : '22 No. Faatak'
Released on : 22nd May
Lyrics : Shiv Kumar batalvi/Dilpreet Bhatia
Song Composed and Performed by : Dilpreet Bhatia
Music Arrangement and Mixing by : Leslie Lewis
Mastering by : Ashish Manchanda
Music Video Directed by : Deb Medhekar
Music Production : Sonicjar [ ]

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…