Made as part of the 2010 Lake Placid Film Forum “Sleepless in Lake Placid” 24-Hour Film Competition. We won the Grand Jury Prize (The Robin Pell Award) and Scott Danni won the Male Acting Award.

Starring Scott Danni and Laura Hyler. Featuring Kristin Finn and Joel Neville Anderson. Written by Shane Sheehy and Caleb Foss. Produced by Jonathan Robertson. Cinematography by Darcie Wilder. Directed by Caleb Foss.
Original Score Composed by Michael Hart.
SUNY Purchase Safety Squad Advisor Joel Neville Anderson.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…