BeatCast Presents 'MUDHONEY - Live at KOKO' Duration 71 minutes
Mudhoney celebrated an astounding 22nd birthday in January 2010, with no sign of slowing down. 2008's 'The Lucky Ones' showed a triumphant return to the raw aggressive guitar sounds that got us excited when they first graced our ears with Superfuzz Bigmuff.
In 2009 they curated an ATP show and re-released the first three records (Mudhoney, Superfuzz Bigmuff, Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge) on coloured vinyl with MP3 download codes.

This very special live show was recorded exclusively for BeatCast during the sellout show at KOKO, London.

1. I'm Now

2. The Lucky Ones

3. Next Time

4. Inside Out Over You

5. You Got it
6. Suck You Dry
7. Oblivion
8. Inside Job

9. Blinding Sun
10. Sweet young thing ain't sweet no more
11. Let It Slide
12. Judgement, rage, retribution and thyme
13. Good Enough
14. Touch Me I'm Sick
15. F.D.K. (Fearless Doctor Killers)
16. This Gift
17. Hard-on for War
18. In'n'Out of Grace
19. The Open Mind
20. Tales of Terror

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…