Russian Composer Alexander Knaifel was in Drogheda Ireland in May of 2009 overseeing a performance of his work for the Drogheda Arts Festival.

It was the world premiere of two of his recent works, including one inspired by the poems of Fyodor Tyutchev.

Patricia Rozario, soprano
Oleg Malov, piano
Elizabeth Wilson, cello
Elizabeth Cooney, violin
Joachim Roewer, viola
Callino Quartet

Directed by J.L. Rubiera
Produced by Raul Rubiera Sr.
Director of Photography: Richard Patterson

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…