Moderators: Toni Griffin
Board Member, Institute for Urban Design

Michael Sorkin
Board President, Institute for Urban Design

Speakers: David Mulet
Project Coordinator, Organization of American States

David Evans
Chief Technical Advisor, UN-HABITAT Sri Lanka, Colombo

Leslie Voltaire
Haiti's Special Envoy to the United Nations; member, Government Reconstruction Team

Chris Williams
UN-HABITAT Representative for Washington, DC

Patrice Nevil
Director of Infrastructure for Haiti, Partners in Health

Deborah Gans
Principal, Gans Studio

James Dart
Principal, DARCH

Louis Herns Marcelin
Director, Interuniversity Institute for Research and Development (INURED)

Garry Pierre-Pierre
Editor and Founder, The Haitian Times

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…