F. Chopin - Piano concerto
in E minor op. 11.
Opera i Filharmonia Podlaska Europejskie Centrum Sztuki/The Podlasie Opera
and Philharmonic European Art Centre.
Alessandro Crudele - dyrygent/conductor.
Alberto Nose - fortepian/piano.
Orkiestra Opery i Filharmonii Podlaskiej/The Podlasie opera and
Philharmonic Orchestra.
oifp.pl lub/or

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…